i am a happy girl tonight..


I received a lovely parcel from Jade. Al thought that I bought something again so I read him the handwritten note from Jade and he commented that she is a sweet girl. I really really love the gifts that she picked for me. I was very surprised that she even knew what’s my favorite color.  Such attentive girl she is. I am not a nail polish person cos I sucked at painting my fingernails and even the toenails.  But when I tried “Fresh Frog of Bel Air” on my fingers, my lousy skills doesn’t show at all and I love the green sparkles.

Also, I have always been wanting to try Soap & Glory products due to the MANY product reviews by Jade and was really happy to receive this shower gel. It was not love at first smell cos I thought it was a bit sweet for me but then after I wiped myself dry, it was nothing but love love love.  Now, I am hooked.

I can’t thank Jade enough.  The gifts really made me smile. 🙂

20120328-235043.jpg

I went back to work today after 2 weeks of leave and lying amongst the stacks of documents and files on my table is this cute little nail polish. Nana and Momo went to Hong Kong and got me a Essie nail polish. They chose this color becos they think it is so me. HAHA. I got so loud meh?? But the color actually grew on me and I am starting to like it. Thank you Nana and Momo. 🙂

20120328-235150.jpg

3 thoughts on “i am a happy girl tonight..

  1. Pingback: JADEISABELLE.COM - Surprise from Joy!

Leave a comment