About me


Hello there and welcome to my blog! Here are a few things about me.

1. Carrot is one of the nicks given by my hubby, Al.

2. Green is definitely my favourite color, especially olive green.

3. I don’t drink cold drinks anymore.

4. I enjoy playing tennis, badminton but I don’t play them that often as it is not easy to book a court. I love to swim and have also learn to like running. Update: Now, I jog ans do pilate .

5. I know English, Mandarin, 3 years of Japanese and minimal Hokkien.

6. I hate anything fishy including oysters.

7. I got my driving licence for more than 15 years and I have been driving more confidently for the past 3 years.

8. I am a serious player at the mahjong player.

9. I need to have a cuppa every morning so that I won’t bite.

10. I want to spend less so that I can save more money.

11. I used to be scared of cats and dogs but Al has taught me not to.

12. I learnt a lot about cars from him.

13. In 3 years time, our EC 4 room flat will be ready. Update: We are already staying in it.

14. I am 1.68cm tall, wears a shoe size between 7.5 to 8.

15. I don’t have a religion.

 

Advertisements

6 thoughts on “About me

  1. Hi Carrot,

    We’ve noticed you linked us on your sidebar. Thanks a bunch for the support! Hope you like the site!

    Do feel free to comment and interact with us!

    Cheers,
    Charlene
    for Shentonista

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s