September empties


  Only two empties for the month of September. I love the Bioderma cleansing water to bits. I bought mine from Q10 for $21.50 including delivery charges. As compared from $39.90 from Watsoms or Guardian, I think it is a very good deal. This is a 500ml size and it can last me for about six months. I am onto my fourth bottle already. 
As for Clarins hydraquench intensive serum, I do like it for the refreshing and calming smell and its lightweight. After using 5 bottles of this, I concluded that it is not worth for the hefty price. Especially if I don’t see much difference to my skin.  So bye bye clarins. If you guys have any lightweight serum which you like, do share. 

That’s all folks. Till the next month. 

Leave a Reply

