June empties!


 Finished three full size products this month.

1. Kiehl’s rare earth pore cleansing masque – this is my second tub and it lasted me for about 2 years.  For a $40+ product, I think its very very worth it.  It always brighten and smoothen my skin after use.  Although there is some slight itchiness during application, I guess the masque is working hard to get rid the stuff off my skin to brighten it and make it flawless! I love it so much that I am going to repurchase this again and again.

2. Clarins one-step gentle exfoliating cleanser with orange extract – this is also my second or maybe third one.  This exfoliater is very gentle and it does not cause any dryness even though I use it every day.  And I love the smell of it.  Defintely will repurchase.

3. Silky girl eyebrow pencil – no special love for it except for the fact that it comes with the spooly.  The color did not exactly match my black brows but I am not complaining as it costs less than $10 and lasted me for at least 3 months (used daily).  I will purchase when Watsons is having the buy 2 get 1 free promotion again.

I am looking forward to my July empties.  There is one product which took me years to finish and I am darn proud of myself.

Leave a Reply

