2015: 1/12 – reset the button


Not sure if I made them in 2014 but in 2015, these are what I want to do:

(1) travel more. I caught the travel bug and I blame Joy for that!

(2) save more.Β  do you know that you can save tax by contributing to SRS account??

(3) don’t buy too many unnecessary stuff. Speaking of which, I am clearing my wardrobe and have been listing some clothes which I don’t wear that often on carousell. Do check my stuff out on that platform! My username is carrotsells πŸ™‚

(4) be more patient and forgiving in general. I always get upset over small matters which is not good for the mind and for the heart.

(5) spending less hours at work by working more efficiently. Less talking more working. 😁

I shall stop at 5 for this year so that I can focus in achieving all 5 of them.

2015, I am ready for you.

One thought on “2015: 1/12 – reset the button

Leave a Reply

