49/52: I love December!


I love December becos it is finally off peak! Been working really hard over the past few months and the taxing people can finally can have a good break with all the leave accumulated.

I love December becos it is my birthday month!  I used to laugh at my colleague friend who has the habit of taking leave on her birthday but now I also do that becos it really spoil your mood if something bad happened at work, plus I don’t like all the attention I get from all (or none – hahah) the birthday wishes at the work place.

I love December becos it is also the birthday month of my mum, brother, sister and friends and we get to celebrate together!

I love December becos people are more forgiving during this month!  You think so?

I love December becos it is christmas!

8 thoughts on “49/52: I love December!

Leave a Reply

