Review of Clarins extra firming neck cream


I have finally finished using this product after more than one year. Yea, the 50ml neck cream has lasted me quite a well.

Due to genetics and bad habits of mine (always looking down at my phone), my neck has developed many many lines. Ok, maybe not that many but enough for people to notice their existence. I have always been conscious about them but I don’t have a solution to them. It was one year ago when I was replenishing my clarins products that the sales assistant brought to my attention the existence of this product which of cos I have no excuse not to buy it except for the cost. I can’t remember the retail price but I know it’s selling at SGD99 at the changi airport dfs at the departure terminal (I managed to pay HKD398 ie SGD64.50 after converting).

So let’s talk about the effectiveness of this product. Although I don’t see the lines vanishing after one year of usage (every night), I do notice that the lines are not as visible as before. And the neck looks smoother too. So when the product is about to finish, I panicked. The downside of the product is its cost. If you don’t buy from dfs, I think it costs about SGD140? (Don’t quote me on that). If you want to give it a try, I would suggest you to get it from the dfs in changi airport or even better (chepaer) from bonjour in Hong Kong.

IMG_5569.JPG

IMG_5571.JPG

IMG_5570.JPG

7 thoughts on “Review of Clarins extra firming neck cream

Leave a Reply

