21/52: patience is virtue


if you still remember my ramblings of the buyer who backed out of the deal in buying my vintage LV bag, may i just announce that i finally sold my bag yesterday!? to a lady on carousell who wanted the bag even after i send her a close up photo of the current condition of the bag (not exactly at its best). she asked if i could give her a discount which i gladly did and she agreed to it without haggling over the price. best of all, she left me a positive feedback and told me that she likes the bag. what can i say? i had initially wanted to take the listing of the bag off carousell cos i thought no one would want to buy the bag but i am glad i did not. my patience really paid off for waiting for the right buyer to come along.

So bye bye my pre❤️. I hope the new owner will give you more love than me.

2 thoughts on “21/52: patience is virtue

Leave a Reply

