13/52: i hate march


march has been really hard on me in terms of work.  there are simply so much to do in march and it affected me both mentally and physically.

on a happier note – i managed to sell quite a few of my beauty and makeup items on carousell.  it has helped me clear some space and i felt really good about it.

i have not bought any skin care or beauty items for almost 2 months and i am very proud of myself cos my goal for this year is to finish my samples before purchasing any full size ones.  i am on track on this one.

4 thoughts on “13/52: i hate march

Leave a Reply

