7/52: Busy work week


I left two mandarin oranges in my in tray and since then work has been non-stop.  Horse year is definitely a great year for my bosses.

I collected my YSL lippie which I won in a xmas giveaway and gave it to a friend.
20140215-152851.jpg

Have been doing my own nails in an attempt to save some money.  Also, on the same topic, I am trying to use up my beauty samples that I received from friends, giveaway, purchases before buying new products.
20140215-152907.jpg
20140215-152935.jpg
Bath & Body Works has made its way to Singapore at Marina Bay Sand and I was quite overwhelmed by the range of stuff they have. Ended up getting nothing.
20140215-152954.jpg

4 thoughts on “7/52: Busy work week

Leave a Reply

