2014: 4/52 Birthdays and Parsabella and a new breadmaker


Celebrated two buddies’ birthday at a coffee shop. It was a nice change from the usual restaurant eating place. Happy belated birthday guys.
20140125-132959.jpg

Visited parsabella with my family and it was a fun. Nowadays I tried to make an effort to go out with my parents. We stayed quite far from one another so I try to make constant effort to meet them other than for our usual Sunday dinner.

20140125-133021.jpg

I bought a breadmaker when tangs was having their 12% rebate and sale on their home appliance. The breadmaker that I previously wanted to buy was on sale and so I caved. If you want some healthy homemade bread, get a breadmaker!
20140125-133521.jpg

Leave a Reply

