2014: 2/52 Fitness routine


I have slacked to minimal jogging towards the end of last year due to the work and holidays and wanted some external help to get me started on my fitness routine in 2014 so I decided to sign up for the getfit20 class with momentum. The class is for 20 sessions and it’s twice a week. So it’s about 2.5 months.

I went for my first 2 lessons last week and enjoyed myself especially when my armpits and abs hurt the most after the sessions.

So looking forward to the next lesson with Joy who is finally back from her hols!
20140112-121634.jpg

Leave a Reply

