Falling in love all over again..


20130706-121348.jpg

These are the products that went onto my face this week. An instagram follower asked me isn’t applying the CC cream, liquid foundation and the powder foundation too thick a coverage. Well, I usually apply a thin layer for each of them so it is not as thick as you may think. Plus with the CC cream, i don’t have to use too much of the liquid foundation (just half a pump).

I am currently loving Dainty again. I have been using the fibre brush from Real Techniques and am loving how the bristles are picking up the powder as I am usually quite heavy handed and my cheeks will look like baboons’ ass sometimes.

Are there any products that you have been reaching for lately?

3 thoughts on “Falling in love all over again..

Leave a Reply

