Ramen play at Holland Village


After a busy morning, we went to Holland Village for lunch. Al suggested Ramen Play and being an easy going person, I went along with it. It just happened that someone was also giving out a pamphlet and the yummy image of the Pork Yakiniku Ramen ($14.80) called out to me. So of cos I have to order that wheareas Al went for the Chasu Soyu Ramen ($11.80).

I was kinda worried when my order arrived cos it did not look as yummy and the pork looked a tad too porky with a lot of fats. I took a bite on the pork and it tasted fresh and the fats just melted at each bite. Looks can be deceiving huh but this time in a good way. Al was also pleased with his order.
20130520-184411.jpg
I liked how both the soup tasted. They are neither too salty nor oily and the portion are just nice for us. I would definitely come here again.

The total bill was $31.31 after service charge and GST.

Ramen Play at Holland Village

253 Holland Ave #01-01
(next to Starbucks)
Singapore 278982
Tel: 6463 7277
(11am – 3pm, 5pm – 10pm) Sun to Thu
(11am – 3pm, 5pm – 10.30pm) Fri, Sat and eve of P.H
*Last order: 30 mins before closing.

Leave a Reply

