What’s up weekend?


I am going to attend a workshop on how to sew a cat tote bag conducted by Cookie Cutter this afternoon! Even though this means that I had to forgo another class which I wanted to attend at the same timing but I have waited for this for a very long time so I ain’t gonna miss this one. Super duper excited!!

And as for tomorrow, I am going to play mahjong with strangers for 8 freaking long hours! My sister went for it last year and I thought it was fun and so she had both of us signed up for the ‘competition’. I hope I won’t embarrassed myself in front of the veteran players.

Have a great weekend guys!

Tote bag

Image: Cookie Cutter

2 thoughts on “What’s up weekend?

Leave a Reply

