how do you spend your new year eve?


for me, we will visit the late fil and pay our respect, then mil will cook reunion lunch for the family. after that, we will start cleaning the rest of house before heading to my parents’ place for reunion dinner which is always steamboat. i like it cos its healthier choice since lunch is always a tad too oily for me. so steamboat would be good since i am also watching my calories intake. this is how i maintain my weight plus regular exercise (i m not skinny by nature).

i would also squeeze in some time to prepare the red hong bao packets which does not excite me as much as last time when i am still eligible for them.

i also need to start thinking what to wear tomorrow in order to match my ‘little’ red shoes.

20130209-164805.jpg

20130209-164813.jpg

Leave a Reply

