Are you Insinc!?


Do you know that you can earn money by joining Insinc??  I was skeptical about it when I received an email from a (joker) friend at work asking me to join Insinc.  But he came over to my desk and told me to join and its not a joke.  So I joined.  And to date, I have won $12 by just taking the MRT.   If you would like to have a chance to win some money, please click on the link here

First, you will need to create an account or sign up using your facebook account.  Second, you will need your Cepas card (Adult EZ-Link cards, Adult NETS Flashpay cards, University, Polytechnic and the Institute of Technical Education (ITE) concession cards and Senior Citizen concession cards) by your side which you will be prompted to key in the cepas number behind the card.  Thirdly, your commute history will be reviewed by the Insinc system through an automated process that may take up to one week.  After which if you are selected to participate, an email notification will be sent to you. 

You can click here for more information before you decide whether to join or not.  But there is really no harm joining.  You just take MRT or LRT, earn points and spin to win some money.  FYI, the $12 that I earned was through the Insinc’s auto spin which is conducted weekly if I don’t log in to spin it myself.    So, good luck and have fun!

One thought on “Are you Insinc!?

  1. Pingback: 46/52: Insinc/ Travel smart rewards | Its only Carrots

Leave a Reply

