Ricciotti at Star Vista


This is my second time at Ricciotti. The first time we went there for a drink with a group of friends. My friend ordered the Mela and I was hooked. Not surprising that my second time there I ordered the Mela again with 3 other mains  to share amongst the 3 of us.  Mela is a sweet pizza with apple toppings mixed with cinnamon sugar and sprinkled with sugarings on top. If you like apples and cinnamon, this is for you!
20121213-215748.jpg
This is our spaghetti of the night. Spaghetti Marinara which comes with clams, sea scallops, prawns, squid.
20121213-215802.jpg
My favorite Hawaiian pizza.  Who doesn’t know what are in Haiwaiian pizza?  Ham and PINEAPPLES!
20121213-215807.jpg
Grilled boneless half chicken . They have a whole chicken option too!  The chicken skin was grilled char which is a healthier option than deep fried. It also comes with 2 sides which can be chosen from the menu.  I chose the mash potatoes and green salad.
20121213-215813.jpg
Ricciotti Pizza Pasta Grill
1 Vista Exchange Green
#01-33 Star Vista
T: 6694 4101

3 thoughts on “Ricciotti at Star Vista

  1. The apple cinnamon pizza looks divine. I need to make a trip there since its so close to my work place. Have you checked out the columbian restaurant there?

    P.S. Enjoy reading your recent “domesticated” entries hehe. Merry Xmas!

    • Hi hi! Thank you for visiting! I am glad you like the recent posts. How nice to work around here. I would love to work around here too. So near to my house.

      Is there a Colombian restaurant? I want to try the papparich next time. Have you been there?

Leave a Reply

