its end of september..


how time flies.. Has this month been good to you? It was good for me.. I met up 2 lovely ladies from the blog world.. It’s amazing how human relationship can developed via the virtual world. I also fostered a stronger relationship with some friends at work.. I can be a tough cookie but they accepted for who I am and I appreciate it.

Today is the mid autumn festival. We celebrated it with our usual Sunday dinner and (alot of) mooncakes, without the lanterns though. There were lots of laughter tonight. I hope you have a good mid autumn festival too.

Have a good night all 🙂20120930-224322.jpg

20120930-224344.jpg

2 thoughts on “its end of september..

Leave a Reply

