Monday sucked


Nowadays I am surprised by the comments and demands given by the staff. It’s as if they are the bosses. Anyway, Monday sucked even more after I heard those comments about me. The feelings is mutual but I
am definitely more mature than you even though you are much older than me. At least I try my best not to mix personal matters with work.

Anyway, I am off to see my couple friends who just had their first baby boy. I am sure the visit will cheer me up πŸ™‚

Hope you guys have a better Monday than me.

4 thoughts on “Monday sucked

  1. Hey Carol!

    Just wanted to say that you are right – one shouldn’t mix personal matters with work, and that’s called professionalism. Kudos to you for being on the right path!

    Constructive comments are always welcomed, but some people just choose to say nasty things in the hopes of bringing you down. Let them be!

    Cheers to a short work week!

    J

Leave a Reply

