Under the sun.


Yesterday was the finale of the company’s sports day event. I, representing the ruby rockets, had to play tennis under the hot blazing sun.  I had to hide under the shade at every opportunity and I think I used up half the bottle of sun block I bought with me. I had to re-apply so many times as it was not a water proof one. But this is better than no block at all right?

At the end of the day, I was 2 tone darker with uneven color arms and more freckles on my face.  Luckily, winning the tennis competition made me feel that my sacrifice is not all wasted.  Haha.

3 cheers for ruby rockets!

20120624-111309.jpg

20120624-111316.jpg

Leave a Reply

