Review of Garnier instant fairness BB eye-roller


I have been using the Garnier instant fairness BB eye-roller for the longest time. Finally, I decide to share some of my thoughts about this product.
20120609-171609.jpg
20120609-172932.jpg
You can see how convenient this stick is. Just roll onto your under eye and pat the product lightly using your ring finger until it disappear. My eyes always look brighter after each application. No kidding. I am not sure if it works as well for ladies with very dark circles as I don’t have severe dark circles issue. Heh.  I also like the fact that the product has a lighter texture than concealer.  As you can see, it is quite watery.
20120609-171621.jpg
20120609-171910.jpg
This product claims to be have the following benefits:-
1.Fairer
2.More radiant
3.More even tone
4.Less dark circles
5.Less dark spots
6.Fresher
7.Smoother
8.Less tired
9.More hydrated
10.Less visible lines

It also claims to depuff eyes with its caffeine ingredient plus “conceal” with its tinted gel-cream formula. Not sure about that.

Even though it is stated that the product should be consumed within 6 months, I am still using it cos I don’t think it will have any side effects. From the packaging, I can’t tell how much is left but I was thinking if I should make use of the sale season to purchase another one in case the product runs out on me.

This product can be found at Watsons or Guardian in Singapore.

Leave a Reply

