GSS soon??


My first stop was Tangs. They are currently having the 12% rebate which I think will last over the weekend. I was hoping to get some skincare stuff but in the end I bought a pay of DC slippers.

I also bought inner wear from Uniqlo (update – my spelling sucked) which are not on sale but they were so comfortable that I bought 3 in a row.

And this is the end of my boring GSS shopping. Hopefully, I will have more interesting and better shopping deals to share with you ladies next time.

One thought on “GSS soon??

Leave a Reply

