You are in the wrong so its either you apologised or just shut up!!


We were waiting for a carpark lot at a carpark with limited lots for some time. I was standing around trying to help Al check if there were any cars leaving. While doing so, I witnessed a car drove into the carpark against the traffic and ignored the fact that there were cars waiting and jumped queue as a car was moving off.

I wasn’t going to let him get away so I waited for the driver to come out of his car and shouted at him “hello! Do you know that there is a queue anot??” He said something but I could not catch what he was trying to say. Best is he waved his hand at me signaling that I should get off his back. What an asshole.

I don’t expect him to give me the lot but I do expect an apology. I just want to make sure that he knows that there are people who know what’s going on. Don’t think you can just pretend that nothing is wrong with that kind of behavior.

Leave a Reply

