Review of Caudalie Instant Foaming Cleanser


Last week while at Sephora trying to utilise the $40 voucher, a SA recommend me the Caudalie Instant Foaming Cleanser. Even though I have not read any reviews about it, I did not resist the brand since I quite like how the Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum smells and felt on my skin (via the March Bella Box).

Ingredients: extracts of grape, sage, camomile.. 0% parabens, phenoxyethanol, artificial colorings, mineral oils..
Against animal testing. Soap free. Gas Free

20120429-115124.jpg

This cleanser transforms into an airy foam for delightful gentle cleansing. I just press once for a full pump and massage it all over my face. After rinsing my face, the skin does not feel tight at all and I love the fact that it leaves a fresh scent on my face. Most importantly, my skin feels so smooth after each wash. Read this blog entry for a better and more detailed review of this cleanser!

20120429-115130.jpg

Available at Sephora stores: $35 for a 150ml bottle

3 thoughts on “Review of Caudalie Instant Foaming Cleanser

  1. Pingback: Morning skincare routine | Its only Carrots

Leave a Reply

