Something for the eyes and face..


Thanks to amarixe’s youtube video which introduced me to MAC paint pot ‘painterly’. I used it today and realised that it is as good as she claimed. You can watch her videos to get a feel of how good painterly is. 20111126-143454.jpg

This is recommended by a very helpful sephora staff who told me it is one of the more popular brand. My beauty expert friend told me that BB cream from Korea is da best since its originated from there. But this brand is made from Taiwan but I decided to give it a try as the texture is how I like it to be (not oily and not too thick). Hopefully, it works as well as the Laneige one (i get bored using the same product). 20111126-143758.jpg

Leave a Reply

