the smell…


the whites are growing out at a speed that i dont fancy so i dragged myself to the hair salon recommended by my bestie to have them dye black.  and they charge me only $48.  if i had gone to my usual salon, i would have paid tripled that price.  i have found another venue to save some money. yes!!  so now, i am resting my body at home and enjoying the smell of the dye still lingering on my head.  oh ya, i also cut my hair too cos its getting too heavy for me and the fringe is blocking my view.  not that i dont like the new cut but i prefer a cut that can make me go ummmmmm for a long time.  but i dont mind paying $25 for the cut.  neater and doesnt make me ugly, so it kinda worked for me for now 🙂

Leave a Reply

