OPRC


I was told by a friend that OPRC may do some good for my back, butt and numbness.  So I checked out their website today and realised that their practioners are all guys.  As I am not used to having the opposite sex touching my body, I sent an email to enquire how they go about the treatment.  One of the practioners responded within 2 hours and gave such clear and professional reply which actually made me feel that its alright for a male to do the treatment for me.   Also, I like the website cos it has clear and concise information.  It has photos and credentials of the practioners which is relevant for first timers.  It also explains what are the services provided, the charges for each session etc etc.

So despite that the charges are quite high, I decided to make an appointment with Bryan for a 30 minutes session tomorrow.  Hope he is as good as he writes.

 

Leave a Reply

