disappointed buy..


Today, I finally received my first online purchase from VS. Three weeks ago, I ordered online a bikini and 2 T shirt bras for myself. I was excited about the purchase cos it was my first time buying from VS and I was not really sure if they will fit me (breasts or chest whatever you call it) well.

But the moment I opened the package, I realised that something is wrong. The price I paid for the bikini does not come with the bottom!!!! Argh! I was supposed to wear it for my holiday in December. Sad.

Leave a Reply

