kopi licence?


Now that Al is working, he prefers to take the public transport and I was given the chance to drive the car over last weekend.   I always have phobia when it comes to parking the car and overtaking on the road.  I hate to let people wait, so I can’t have cars waiting for me while I park the car.  I will search for at least 2 empty lots before I park the car just in case I knock anyone’s car.  Well, the practice over the weekend has been good.  I hope I can get over the fear of driving especially when it comes to parking the car.  My goal is to park the car with CONFIDENCE in the near future.

One thought on “kopi licence?

Leave a Reply

