pleased…


I am really happy with myself being able to complete the 10km at the Yellow Ribbon Prison Run 2010.   Although I was the last amongst my friends, I was still pleased with my timing (1 hour and 16 minutes).  I was quite worried about the morning sun but luckily it rained.  So that may explained the timing.   Now I just want try to see if I can improve the timing in my second 10km run which is happening next sunday.  Cant’ wait!

P.S. secretly hoping that it will rain during the run.

Leave a Reply

