Who is Jason Wu?


Jason Wu – I googled about him as I was attracted to his 2011 resort collection and he seems to be famous in the fashion industry.  But I realised that his off the rack collections starts at 405 pounds which is not very affordable for commoners like me. Well, I just have to drool over his creations in front of my lappie.  Here are some of my favorites.


Source : Style and Wikipedia

This is the infamous Jason Wu. Single eyelid. Same as me. But I am not famous.

One thought on “Who is Jason Wu?

Leave a Reply

