Shoes or Bags?


Are you a shoe or a bag person?  Personally, I am a shoe person.  I love shoes because it brings out the character in you.  I love all kinds of shoes except for heels which are more than 1 inch high. My favorite kind will be flats shoes cos its easy on the feet and back.  Who cares if it makes the legs look longer?  Besides, I can walk at a faster speed in it 🙂

Would you spend hundreds or even thousands on a pair of shoe?  Hundreds, yes I would 😛  Thousands, hmmmm I don’t think so.

One thought on “Shoes or Bags?

  1. Well, I’m not into girly shoes but I do have a weakness for converse. I’m on my seventh pair, to control my fetish, I only buy one pair a year, because if I don’t I would have no place to sleep and I am pleased with my discipline.

Leave a Reply

