My little green dress


I am very sad.  I threw my favorite green dress into the washing machine for the first time after several wears.  And when it came out of the washing machine, the dress clearly seems a size smaller.  Although I can still squeeze into it, but the length is definitely shorter than where I would like it to end and the lining seems to be swimming beneath the dress.  It was such an uncomfortable fit.  Haiz….  I should really try not to be lazy when it comes to washing clothes especially those which I adore.

Lesson learnt.

Leave a Reply

