Laneige – my new love…


Lately, I read Miss Glitzy’s blog and got to know about this product from Laneige. Thanks to Shin who helped me bought a pack at $45 from Isetan so that I can enjoy its goodness.

Laneige - Water sleeping pack

Functions
It is a light gel-type with aromatic scent which gives intensive hydration, vitality and brightening effect. I especially like the smell of the gel which gives me a very relaxed feeling.

You may be worried that the leave on gel would make one uncomfortable but it doesn’t. There is no stickiness and allows you to sleep comfortably. Yes, I am so vouching for that.

Usage
Use once or twice a week. Apply more than the recommended amount if your skin is exceptionally dry. Also to apply onto neck area for neck care. (Hope this will help my neck which has dark lines 😦 )

I would highly recommend this night mask if you are looking for one.

Leave a Reply

