Challenge!


I have been jogging regularly for the past 2 years and I finally picked up the courage to sign up for my first half marathon.   The marathon is organised by Standard Chartered which will be held on 5 December 2010.   Because of that, I am also contemplating to sign up for another shorter (10km) run happening in September so that I can train for my half marathon.  I seriously hope that I can to complete it without of cos first killing myself.

Wish me luck peeps!

One thought on “Challenge!

Leave a Reply

