Rest and relax wednesday


This how I spent my day today with Al.

1. Wash a few loads of clothes.
2. A walk to holland v. Found out that Anthropology is having closing down sale. If u are keen on some ‘GOD’ stuff, you can give it a shot.
3. 去走狗 [grace’s version of walk the dog :)] and kana a few mossies bites. Itchy!!! I am not really a dog person but her cute character changed my feel for dogs. I will miss ah gee’s presence when she is gone who is old and sick now.
4. A visit to daily scoop where I had my favorite surprising coconut (sc) flavor ice cream whilst Al had bitter avocado and sc. We finished them within 4 minutes. Slurp slurp….
5. Back home and relaxing before our jog at 630pm.

2 thoughts on “Rest and relax wednesday

Leave a Reply

