One more work day


Tomorrow is my last working day of 2009. This year has been a good year for the company which resulted in a good year for the staff as well. We will be having (upward) pay adjustments for all levels (I think) in 2010 which is just round the corner. Looking forward to what 2010 has installed for all of us.

Meanwhile, for the last few days of 2009, I will be going for a cruise to KL with Al and MIL this Wednesday. Β So, my dear mahjong kakis, I am sorry that you would need to find another leg for this Saturday. Β My sincere apologies!

2 thoughts on “One more work day

Leave a Reply

