Christmas Gift exchange


Out of the 8 couples, only 5 can make it to this year Christmas gift exchange parteh.

At about 10pm, we started the gift exchange since Toh’s kids need to get some zzzzz soon. It was kinda exciting thinking what kind of pressie you will get. Haha… Foo got my nice looking picture frame and Zull got the set of cutleries bought by Al (sorry, no pictures to show you guys as I was too lazy to take them).

Al got this for the gift exchange which he doesn't use so its mine... yoohoo~ just when I wanted to get a mouse 🙂

I got this O.P.I cuticle oil from Aiwei. Nice! Ok, I will share with Al since I got to use his xmas pressie instead... whahaha...

Leave a Reply

