little gestures of love


I was in the mood again.  Managed to piss Al at Vivo and in less than 10 minutes, we were out of the place.  Reached home and he went to the market while I went home.  I heard my phone notification and there were 2 messages from  Al.  First message : Asked if I want food from the market at 6.03pm.  Second message:  waiting for my reply at 6.10pm.  My reply after 5 minutes : anything is fine.  He came home with fish soup porridge (something suitable for my present health condition).  And without saying anything, Al laid my dinner on the table. 

After dinner, I went back to bed and fell asleep.  I heard Al came into the room and on the fan to its highest level and close the door behind him. 

I felt love with these little gestures..

Leave a Reply

