4 shirts, a membership and a broken hole


On Friday, I told Michelle that I want to go Orchard Road (for shopping of course). Since she got some time to spare before her movie, she happily obliged. After some debate, we decide to visit Suntec City since there is a Raoul branch there and I wanted to get some nice fitting shirts.

I must say the Raoul staff are well trained. While I was choosing the designs from the racks, the staff was already getting ready my size for fitting even before I told them to. In the end, I guess I was so impressed that I bought 4 shirts,  got a (free) membership and a broken hole. Hahaha…

If I had went with Al, I think I may end up with none.

Leave a Reply

