CNY (Part II)


Work really sucked after so many days of holidays.

If not for the ‘few’ impending deadlines, I would not want to be back so soon. This year, I have been asked in a lot of different versions ‘when are you having baby?’; ‘It’s a good year to have a baby’; ‘you are not getting any younger’; ‘quickly go make baby’; etc etc. I was expecting this so there wasn’t much upset caused. I was only disappointed with my MIL as she dint give us hongbao this year. I thought a little token and some well wishes would be great.

Well, I hope you guys had a great CNY and win lots if you gamble 🙂

Leave a Reply

