Online shopping


Woke up this morning (1159am) after receiving an sms from kiddo who asked if we are going home (parents) tonight. But I told him I will go home next week. No reply after that.

Came out of the room and something caught my eyes. Thick stack of letters. I went through them and within it I found a parcel for me from Rebecca!

The parcel from Canada

The parcel from Canada

It was a online purchase which I ordered on 9th December. Haha, it took about 20 days to reach me. I quickly tore it apart and this is what is inside.

Dun be fool by the Fendi

Dun be fool by the Fendi

Now for the finale.
Ruffle Ruffle Bow by Replica
Ruffle Ruffle Bow by Replica

This would be my new year top..

2 thoughts on “Online shopping

Leave a Reply

