1st anniversary


Today, 16 December 2008 is our first wedding anniversary. Few days ago, my MIL was asking if we have something planned next tuesday (which is Today). Moments passed did I realised that it was our first anniversary.. How time flies… 

There was nothing more I needed in life to be happy. I am really fortunate to have Alvin for sharing his life with me; for making me a happier and nicer person; for having Sunday dinner with my big family; for sharing his knowledge; for his bunch of wonderful friends; for being my chauffer; for the cokes when my MSG attack strikes; for being my tennis partner (and the list goes on and on…). I hope that we will be there for each other for the rest of our life..

So, happy 1st anniversary Alvin..

P.S. We are celebrating together with MIL at Chinatown point for some romantic (‘beng’ fish) dinner… hahaha…

One thought on “1st anniversary

Leave a Reply

